dealposa.blogg.se

Diablo 3 crusader dps build
Diablo 3 crusader dps build













This skill increases my tank considerably while increasing my thorns damage 3 fold.Ĭonsecration with the Bed of Nails rune is a controversial one that I feel works for me. Iron Skin with the Reflective Skin rune is an obvious choice. If I don't have a need to move fast, or my group is just slaying everything in its path, I'll swap this out to Akarat's Champion.

diablo 3 crusader dps build

Between the Cool Down Reduction from items and skills and Swiftmount, I can nearly constantly run Steed Charge. It lets me run through the normal monsters to find what I want. Steed Charge with the Endurance rune is helpful when running rifts or hunting for bounties or elites. Punish is key here because of Hardened Senses which increases your chance to block by 15% for 5 seconds after hitting an enemy. The Hit Me rune also gives a bonus to block, which is helpful later on. This becomes even more important when playing in a group because by default, this build is the tank of the group. I use provoke to keep the mob's attention on me. Thorns is all about getting hit and drawing the enemies in to do that, so Provoke is at the center of this build. Block chance increases are huge and you'll see that I went with Hold Your Ground and Punish with the Celerity rune. Cooldown reduction is key to versatility. You'll notice that this build has no resource spenders. Look for our Clan and Community within Diablo 3 and join us on Discord! Diablo 3 Season 9 Crusader Build The skills I currently have with my Diablo 3 Season 9 Crusader Build. Looking for a group to roll with in Diablo 3? The Lone Gamers are ALWAYS looking for new players. I forgot all about the drive to push your character's capabilities by various tweaks to skill choices and gear sets. It's been a while since I really clamped down on a Diablo 3 season. Naturally this build is one hell of a tank. Haedrig's Gift for the Crusader is the Thorns of the Invoker which is a set that enhances and plays off of your character's thorns ability. Season 9 brings with it a thorns build for the Crusader, which is something I've really wanted to do since thorns was buffed. I played one in Season 2 and really enjoyed it.

diablo 3 crusader dps build

Here's what I came up with for a diablo 3 season 9 Crusader Build using thorns.















Diablo 3 crusader dps build